Get started free
List your pet now!

WANTED: Maltese Dog in Caboolture south, 4510 QLD

Wanted listingPrivate advertiser

I recently lost my lovely Flossie, a 16yo shihtzu/maltese cross who was the love of my life, as I have been widowed for 15 months after 65 years happily married. I have lived in the same house for the past 21years, and intend staying here. I lead a very quiet life, lots of visits from children and grand-children, all of whom are adults so there are no ankle-biters anymore. They all own dogs, and in the event of my circumstances changing my daughter has promised there will always be a home for a pet of mine. I am really looking for a adult/senior female who would fit into my quiet lifestyle, apart from shopping once or twice a week and going to the library, she would not be left alone for any length of time, and can also come with me in the car if that suits her. I walked Flossie on short walks most days until the arthritis in her back legs made walking too painful, so would still be prepared to walk her if she agrees. I would prefer a small affectionate girl who is happy with cuddles and sleeps on my bed. As a pensioner my budget is limited and does not come into the $3000/$6000 range, so please do not apply if that is what you consider price range. I am quite happy to travel up to 150kms to meet and greet.

Send an enquiry

Enter your details below to contact the seller.

Be smart and safe. Meet and pay in person.

Loading...
Call or text seller

Interested in chatting? You can call or text the seller directly by using the information below. Ensure you have fully read the listing to prevent asking the seller a question that has already been answered!

Be smart and safe.

NamePamela
Phone numberMDc1NDk5NDMzMA==
Account typePrivate seller
LocationCaboolture south, QLD 4510
MapShow map
Listing feedback

Please only provide honest information about your experience with this listing or lister.

Loading...